Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pacific MD

Internists located in Woodland Hills, CA

20 total reviews

Pacific MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rohini B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good
Nima B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always kind, attentive and very patient.
Tamiko S.
Submitted 06/10/20
I really appreciate Dr Abdarbashi's patience, willingness to listen, and thoughtful questions that address the whole person. I was pleased that he asked me not only about my physical health, but also considered my mental health, coping skills, social support, diet, and exercise habits. I've been having a difficult time coping with becoming a caregiver recently (in addition to daily struggles), and it was really uplifting and validating to visit with Dr Abdarbashi. His down-to-earth approach makes the process of seeing a doctor feel very comfortable and safe. Thank you to Dr Abdarbashi and his kind staff!
Eliav A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Abdarbashi is an excellent doctor. He listens and is proactive without being an alarmist. He's the best doctor I've had in my adult life.
Henry F.
Submitted 05/05/20
I tell both Dr. Anmangandla and the amazing office staff that they should be giving classes on how a doctor's office should be run! They have set the bar so high that I feel like I've stepped back in time to the 1930's when doctors took time and care and everyone who worked for your doctor knows you personally and makes you feel special and welcome. But luckily for us, the skill of the doctor and expertise of the office is every bit as modern as you could hope for. That combination of old fashioned village doctor and cutting edge medical technology and an impressively vast medical knowledge makes for the perfect doctor's office. In fact, our experience with Dr. Anmangandla and his staff was so good that we even stayed with them during a period when our insurance wasn't accepted, because we would have rather paid full price out of pocket than gone to anyone else. Dr. Anmangandla is not only extraordinarily knowledgeable, but he's also incredibly kind and very friendly and easy to talk to. He's solves a myriad of health issues that others just couldn't be bothered with. He's always willing to explain and take the time to help us to understand our care and medical concerns. I think the fact that I feel safe, knowing that my (and my spouse's) medical care is in his very able and knowledgeable hands, says it all. Even in the midst of a pandemic sweeping the world, I feel safe knowing that my doctor is the best and that he truly cares about my family's health. As does his incredible staff. I honestly can't say enough. This is truly the doctor you'd choose, even if he wasn't a provider on your insurance plan. He's that good.
Sandeep E.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very friendly and provides a correct medicine; mostly need not visit the doctor once again for the same problem.
Amir M.
Submitted 01/03/20
very attentive. thorough and up to date on things. pleasant staff.
Brigitte B.
Submitted 10/23/19
He seemed very concerned about my Situation. Willing to determine the nature or cause of my pain and discomfort.
Nathan S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Quick visit, Dr. Anmangandla was nice, kind, and friendly. Highly recommend giving him a chance to help you out.
Todd "Scott" P.
Submitted 05/23/19
If there was an award for best doctor ever, Dr. Anmangandla gets that reward. It’s like having a doctor in the family who actually knows me and cares about me. Highly recommend him to anyone.
Barack K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Abdarbashi and the office staff at PacificMD are helpful, professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Abdarbashi takes the time to answer my question and does a great job at explaining the answers.
George S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very helpful and professional from the desk to Dr. Abdarbashi . Thank you very much
Sudhavalli R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I was so comfortable discussing with him which I never felt with any of the doctors I have met till now in the US. Such a good human being and very knowledgeable who wont scare his patients. Very glad I got a chance to meet him.
John V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional and makes you feel like family and a very caring manner.
Mohd S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great office environment, the staff is very helpful.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Anmangandla and his staff were very helpful and made everything go quick with so much attention to detail!
Casey W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Easy to make an appointment, confirmed immediately. Check in was easy, front office staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor took his time during th and exam, I did not feel rushed or like he was eager to leave at any point. Many doctors I have seen seem slightly aloof and rushed, but he took his time to listen and explain treatment options. Very happy with my experience.
Jeremie C.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Anmangandla is the best! I get so nervous anytime I go to see a doctor but he made me feel completely comfortable. He made me feel important not like “just another patient”. I’de highly recommend him!!
Danny F.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great experience as always!
James G.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Anmangandla is great. Very personal and attentive. Always a pleasure.

All Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Pacific MD, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry / First Health (Assurant)
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare